Terms dates and other school closure dates for this and the next  academic year

 Term Dates for 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017:

  • Tue 5 Sept to Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • Mon 30 Oct to Fri 22 Dec 2017

Spring Term 2018:

  • Mon 8 Jan to Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • Mon 26 Feb to Wed 28 Mar 2018

Summer Term 2018:

  • Mon 9 Apr to Fri 25 May 2018
  • Mon 11 Jun to Thur 19 Jul 2018
School also closed on Mon 7 May 2018

 

Term Dates for 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018:

  • Tue 4 Sept to Fri 19 Oct 2018
  • Mon 29 Oct to Fri 21 Dec 2018

Spring Term 2019:

  • Tue 8 Jan to Fri 15 Feb 2019
  • Mon 25 Feb to Wed 17 Apr 2019

Summer Term 2019:

  • Mon 29 Apr to Fri 24 May 2019
  • Mon 10 Jun to Fri 19 Jul 2019
School also closed on Mon 6 May 2019

 


For more information on school holidays, visit salford.gov.uk/school-holidays.