Terms dates and other school closure dates for this and the next  academic year

 Term Dates for 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018:

  • Tue 4 Sept to Fri 19 Oct 2018
  • Mon 29 Oct to Fri 21 Dec 2018

Spring Term 2019:

  • Tue 8 Jan to Fri 15 Feb 2019
  • Mon 25 Feb to Wed 17 Apr 2019

Summer Term 2019:

  • Mon 29 Apr to Fri 24 May 2019
  • Mon 10 Jun to Fri 19 Jul 2019
School also closed on Mon 6 May 2019

 

Term Dates for 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019:

  • Wed 4 Sept to Fri 18 Oct 2019
  • Mon 28 Oct to Fri 20 Dec 2019

Spring Term 2020:

  • Mon 6 Jan to Fri 14 Feb 2020
  • Mon 24 Feb to Wed 8 Apr 2020

Summer Term 2020:

  • Mon 20 Apr to Fri 22 May 2020
  • Mon 08 Jun to Fri 17 Jul 2020
School also closed on Mon 4 May 2020

 


For more information on school holidays, visit salford.gov.uk/school-holidays.